'English'
USD ($)
United States
  • Select language:
    English
    English
    Russian
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country:
LATEX CATFISH
 
Home :: Men :: Catsuits :: Solid Entry Level Catsuit (zip front) :: Customer feedback

Solid Entry Level Catsuit (zip front)

Solid Entry Level Catsuit (zip front)

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Sort by:
Customer feedback

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mr Filgood
Jun 28, 2013
This catsuit was the first product I ordered from Catfish, because of their very attractive prices. I had it made to measure and I am really glad I bought it. It fits perfectly, it is very well manufactured with good quality latex. And so I bought a second one with attached socks, a different color and I am really satisfied. I can only recommend Catfish!

Advantages: Manufacturing time is quite rapid, even with made to measure items. Top Quality/Price ratio.

Disadvantages: Can't find any...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Mr. Nicholas Robertson
Oct 30, 2013
I ordered this suit with attached feet and back zip to belly front. Its just arrived and I've inspected it carefully. What can I say, it is very well made, with reinforcements in critical places and its a great fit. Im lucky to be a standard medium. I will be buying from Latex Catfish again without question.

Advantages: Great fit, well made, good delivery time and excellent price.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
johan schelstraete
Jul 5, 2014
extremely well made suit, and it fits me perfectly. the seams are perfect with the gluing very good.You cannot buy better anywhere> Catfish are very good to deal with and you are kept informed of the progress all the time.Manny thanks . am glad the let make gear by latexcatfish.

johan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Mr. Luc Bresseleers
Dec 19, 2014
Great skinsuit. i orderd it with Chlorination. So its realy easy to put on.

Advantages: Chlorination: no lube or powder needed tu put it on. You can put it on like a lycra cycling skinsuit !!

Disadvantages: no
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Col
Sep 25, 2015
This was the second catsuit I bought from Latex Catfish. I had it chlorinated with shoulder zips, but had the neckline brought down to a T shirt level. I wear it under normal clothes and cannot be seen, so it's great to be encased without anyone else knowing. This was also made to measure.

Advantages: Neckline changes as required are perfect. Although without gloves and socks, it makes this suit so wearable whenever.

Disadvantages: None. This was a perfect fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Isis Vega
May 28, 2014
Well made, fits perfectly, very good customer service, fast and cheap delivery... all in all a dream come true :) I only wish the manufacturing time is shorter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Rubberlove
Sep 13, 2015
I have been ordering custom latex garments from Europe for over 50 years. I ordered this suit with a standard size and it fits as good or better than any I have had. The quality of workmanship is second to none. I would definitely recommend the chlorination, It is well worth the $50.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pete Lowery
Aug 16, 2016
My 5th order from Latex Catfish! ( +another 2 for a friend... )
My new M2M suit fits just right! It's well made and was produced very quickly.
It feels fabulous, I put it on as soon as I polished and lubed it!!

I'll definitely be buying more and more from Latex Catfish for my friend and I.


Advantages: Rapid manufacturing.
Good production values.
Great price.
Fast deliveries.

Disadvantages: Nil...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Guy Walraven
Jan 12, 2017
My first suit I've bought at Latexcatfish. Superb quality, perfect fit (made to measure). Quality is excellent, I choose the 0,6 mm with extra zippers on arms and legs, which makes it easier to put the suit on! For my next suits and latex clothing, I will certainly choose Latexcatfish.

Advantages: Fast delivery, excellent quality, very good pricing, lots of options to choose from

Disadvantages: Can't think of any, that's just how it is
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 

 
 
 
Welcome to LatexCatfish please register and login to see more goodies and gear!
Missing out on your Heavy rubber fix? Register with us and select an Adult membership level to show more products and gear.