'English'
USD ($)
United States
  • Select language:
    English
    English
    Russian
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country:
LATEX CATFISH
 
Home :: Men :: Catsuits :: Solid Entry Level Catsuit (zip back) :: Customer feedback

Solid Entry Level Catsuit (zip back)

Solid Entry Level Catsuit (zip back)

5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Sort by:
Customer feedback

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Inabara Naka
Nov 19, 2013
Just got mine (attached gloves, 3-way back zip, no feet) and I must say I'm surprised about quality of the suit for this price.

Advantages: - The latex looks good
- No glue overflow

Disadvantages: - I doubt it's global, but my gloves have been glued all inside-out ! I mean the latex on the outside has the same texture than on the inside of the suit, and vice versa.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Jonathan
May 8, 2014
Very nice latex catsuit !
I has had an bad experience with the latex made in china but with Latex catfish there is a good working... The latex is good quality... The cut is correct, the size is just. I hope that in time the catsuit will life a long time !

Advantages: - Affordable price = please not change !
- 1 at 2 weeks for have the order, it's good reactivity

Disadvantages: At this time, no disadvantages !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
1st Timer
Jul 29, 2014
Just got the suit today (my first ever) and after trying it on I must say the feeling was amazing. This was my first, but certainly not last order from Latex Catfish. Very nice price/quality.

Advantages: Faster delivery than what it says on the webpage. It says 34 days but I got mine in 28 days. very nice. Very good support when you need help or questions answered.

Disadvantages: None at this time :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Matt Rodrigues
Jul 14, 2015
My first ever catsuit, fantastic , love it. i got this custom made and i don't regret it. i got the two way zippier in the crotch with the shoulder zips.. the catsuit also came with a patch incase it broke in any places which it hasn't after 50 hours of wear so far.

Advantages: Custom sizes.
Great build qualitly.
great finish.
comfortable .

Disadvantages: Needs lots of lube to slip in to , the zips in the shoulders make it hard to slip the arms in. took 3 months to revive after chasing the company up
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sakari
Sep 9, 2015
Just got mine. It took couple months to arrive but it was worth the wait. I ordered mine made to measure and it fits perfectly! Also latex quality seems to be good. I don't have single bad word about this product.

Advantages: Latex quality
Fitment (Made to measure)

Disadvantages: Manufacturing time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rascal
Nov 14, 2015
Just got mine (3 way zipper, no gloves or hood), and I'm very pleased with it. It's simply a very well-made latex catsuit, it's made-to-measure. At this price, that's just incredible.

Delivery time is long though, so plan ahead!

This was a test purchase for me, and LatexCatfish passed with flying colors! Next time, I'll order several items, to economize on the shipping costs.

Advantages: Great quality, unbeatable price! What more do you need?

Disadvantages: May be a small thing but the powder used masks the typical scent of the latex, until it's washed properly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Kyle Moore
Apr 23, 2016
This is my very first latex catsuit I have ever purchased. I must say that this latex catsuit is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! I had mine with no feet and no gloves BUT I had it chlorinated. Ordered a regular size Large as my measurements I had gotten by a tailor were almost exact to the standard sizing. Having the suit Chlorinated is by far the best thing I could have done. It makes for a simple dressing and boy does it pay off! I am new to owning latex clothing and I will say, I will be buying more from LATEX CATFISH. Great quality clothing. Heavy duty zippers. Feels great. Overall 110%

Advantages: Chlorinating the latex catsuit will pay off BIG time. great quality. Very nice and helpful staff that answer all your questions via email.

Disadvantages: Time. Now I know that it had said 33 days for manufacturing and to get it chloronated that was another 2 weeks. then the 5 days (which I might add was very fast) for the shipping. So a total of 52 days from ordering to receiving and wearing. Other than that, I cannot say any other comments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KIM JAE WEON
Oct 16, 2016
Good choice for latex suit beginner like me. !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 

 
 
 
Welcome to LatexCatfish please register and login to see more goodies and gear!
Missing out on your Heavy rubber fix? Register with us and select an Adult membership level to show more products and gear.