'English'
USD ($)
United States
  • Select language:
    English
    English
    Russian
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country:
LATEX CATFISH
 
Home :: Men :: Catsuits :: El Gimperator :: Customer feedback

El Gimperator

El Gimperator

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Sort by:
Customer feedback

18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Mr. B schraven
Aug 13, 2013
i ordered this suit in size M in color red, attached hood with open eyes nose and mouth.
Thickness of suit is 0.8mm.

Quality of the rubber is excellent, strong and for its thickness 0.8 very flexibel.

It is glued very good, seams are very strong and nicely evenly glued.

Overal it is a very good suit for its price.

Production time is also very acceptable, depends on what extras you order with athe suit.

Chlorination i did not do with this suit but is preferable because you don't need talcum powder or silicone gell to get it on.

They let you know via email when they ship it out to you.

You can track your suit untill the dhl man delivers it to you.

You can't get it cheaper and better!


Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (0)
Justin
Sep 23, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for, i ordered it in black with the hood, gloves, and socks separate :)

Advantages: fast made and shipped in just a little over couple weeks

Disadvantages: nothing!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Awesome
Nov 23, 2013
I am very satisfied with my new black integral catsuit, it is exactly what I needed.
I have chlorinated it myself, with some bleach and white vinegar. It takes several hours to do, the more you repeat the chlorination, the softer your latex will be. Mine is softer than the softer of all baby skins! You can also ask for the chlorination service, which I have not tested yet.
For me this catsuit is a MUST HAVE, for a democratic price!

Advantages: a Rapid service
a Good price
a Legendary look

Disadvantages: Nothing to say now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Eugene Sim
May 22, 2014
Excellent piece of work, very good quality and service provided. A decent company which provide good and excellent service.

Advantages: Excellent quality

Disadvantages: Long production time but worth the wait.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mr. Philip Stavenhagen
Jun 20, 2014
extremely well made suit, I ordered large in 0.6mm and it fits me perfectly. the seams are perfect with the gluing very good. I shall next suit with condom fitted.
You cannot buy better anywhere> Catfish are very good to deal with and you are kept informed of the progress all the time.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mr. Brian Rolph
Apr 24, 2014
just received my suit,well made and a good fit, excerlent value. a good experience all round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Karlis
Oct 5, 2013
Very nice!
Less zipper, shorter. Add condoms.
Will be the best!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Mr. Bryan Hryhoriw
May 17, 2014
Received the suit around 7 weeks after ordering it..It is perfect..Exactly what I ordered and fits perfectly..Custom made is the only way to fly..Thank you everyone I love my new suit.

Advantages: Custom order..Fits exactly how you want it to.

Disadvantages: I should have ordered it thicker..Wasn't quite sure about the thickness stuff..But now I know better..Lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
wettiesub
Feb 11, 2015
Ordered the suit made to measure with shoulder zips, two way crotch zip and detached hood, gloves and finger boots. Went for the dry powder, 0.4mm option. The quality is fantastic, strong seams, no issues what so ever. It's durable and looks amazing. The fit is perfect as well so I definitely recommend a made to measure option

Advantages: High quality construction, very cheap and excellent customer service for queries and questions during the construction. Perfect fit based on the measurements I provided.

Disadvantages: The shoulder zips can be hard to do up by yourself, in particularly pulling them closed while lining up the zipper flap underneath.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
rubber loverbg
Jan 10, 2016
First latex catsuit I've ordered and custom measurements too [make sure to get your measurements right!]. Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the results and will definitely consider ordering here again!

Ordered custom latex catsuit w/separated hood, gloves, and toe socks.

Customer service is prompt in replying back to any questions or customizations you'd like. And definitely go with the quicker shipping - its not that much more.

Advantages: Good quality/pricing balance
Prompt Customer Service
Customizations

Disadvantages: Custom measurements processing time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
thundering surf
Dec 8, 2016
I ordered this suit several years ago and recently had it sent back to be chlorinated. The suit was great before the treatment, but I highly recommend paying the extra money to have it chlorinated - no powder or lube is needed to pull it on and it feels that much more amazing. In fact, it even fits better now as well!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
MR. D P
Jun 6, 2015
Just received my suit made to measure with five toe socks & gloves in transparent skin suit transparent blue hood seprated schoder zipper

Advantages: made to measure is the way to go made very good and good price

Disadvantages: have none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jacqueline Zuniga
Oct 27, 2015
My boyfriend looks great!!!. Good work!!!!. Thanks Catfish!!!!

Disadvantages: Negative!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PJ
Dec 31, 2015
This is outstanding! This is the best suit I've ever had. The fit is exceptional.

Advantages: The sleeves are exactly the correct length, and so are the legs.

Disadvantages: One or two items for adjustment:
1. make the feet of a thicker material
2. make the hood zipper longer, so this the hood is easier to put on, after the suit is on
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Xavier Carrstein
May 1, 2016
I was bought this suit and I absolutely love it as it's the first rubber I've ever owned. I have it with the separate hood, gloves and socks.

Advantages: All in all I love it, it's a quality product

Disadvantages: Because I didn't get it made to measure the hood is a tad loose on me but that's not a major issue
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Dimitri
Oct 11, 2016
Reçu 1 mois après ma commande, je ne suis pas déçu! Chloriné avec gants, chaussons et cagoule séparée: j'adore! Un peu plus dificile à enlever car zipless, mais super confort. En plus elle a un col montant. Un regret: les yeux transparents qui ne le sont absolument pas. Mais à part ça super ! :)

Advantages: confort
beau


Disadvantages: yeux non transparent
cagoule pas assez longue
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jonfesto
Oct 31, 2017
I recently ordered a made to measure El Gimperator in 1mm latex with a few modifications, and the final product is wonderful. Excellent fit, all the features are just as I hoped they would be.

Advantages: Even with the 1mm latex, this suit is easy to put on and very comfortable to wear. I ordered attached mittens with wrist zippers and they are perfect as well.

Disadvantages: None at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erik
Nov 14, 2017
I ordered made to measure in 0,6mm thickness. Because it was my first catsuit then it took some time to get all the measurements correct and it also costed some extra, but it is absolutely worth it to order made to measure. Thank You!

Advantages: The suit fits perfectly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 

 
 
 
Welcome to LatexCatfish please register and login to see more goodies and gear!
Missing out on your Heavy rubber fix? Register with us and select an Adult membership level to show more products and gear.