'English'
USD ($)
United States
  • Select language:
    English
    English
    Russian
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country:
LATEX CATFISH
 
Home :: Womans :: Catsuits :: Tight n'Right :: Customer feedback

Tight n'Right

Tight n'Right

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Sort by:
Customer feedback

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Anne OMalley
Oct 28, 2014
I was really pleased with this catsuit, the fit is good (I ordered made to measure) and the colour is really rich. The latex feels high quality and the catsuit seems well made.

Advantages: The suit is well made,
It's made from quality latex
It feels good on.

Disadvantages: The hood that came with the suit was very basically shaped and did not fit well. -Especially with round eyeholes, flat nose, and mouth.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (3)
Mrs. Jacqueline Zuniga
Oct 27, 2015
Excellent craft, i´m so happy with this catsuit. made to measure is excellent. price good, i enjoyed a lot
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Charles Hughes
Apr 18, 2017
Well made catsuit...bought for a friend.

Advantages: All the seams are holding up very well. the fit is very good as this was a made to measure.

Disadvantages: One sleeve had a minor imperfection and tore. I am trying to fix it but cannot find the correct silicone remover to clean the latex good enough to glue a patch on the backside and fix this small thin spot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Ms. Amy Hibdon
Mar 19, 2016
Wow, first time order and so impressed! Will definitely be ordering again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
P&B
Aug 12, 2017
Great catsuit the seams are perfect and fits properly. My girlfriend likes it a lot. well done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
AH
Mar 26, 2018
The quality is excellent - Seams are well glued and made to measure was perfect. Looking fantastic in this well tailored suit.

Advantages: - Very nice contact person
- Extremely fast delivery: 2 business days from China to Europe including customs.

Disadvantages: Taking off the suit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Kurt Venaas
Jan 24, 2019
I got the suit today and it fits like a glove. Dont want to get out off it. I might even sleep in it tonight. I ordered a catsuit with both gloves and feet and i love the feeling when it closes around my neck. I used silicon dressing aid to make it easyer to get into the suit.

Advantages: Love the suit.

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is that it took more then 3 months from i ordered until i got the suit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brigitte Cremers
Jan 29, 2017
A big compliment for LatexCatfish. We hace this catsuit and it is really perfect. Well made and good quality.

Advantages: Chlorination is perfect done, good quality made suit

Disadvantages: ehhhh...none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ondřej Maštalíř
Oct 16, 2019
Very nice made to measure catsuit,fit is great Iam verry happy with it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven
Nov 25, 2019
Très bonne qualité, je l'ai prise en bleu transparent avec l'option chlorination. La qualité du latex est très bonne, avec la chlorination l'enfilage est très facile sans talc ou autre, mais l'odeur change, mais n'est pas désagréable pour autant. Pour une première catsuit très bien

Advantages: La chlorination facilite grandement l'enfilage, la catsuit est de bonne qualité

Disadvantages: Les seins sont trop écrasé, l'odeur est différente du latex
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J Curry
Jul 29, 2020
My first order from Catfish, and a well-chosen one. i got a custom fit, thicker latex, and it came very well-fitted (aside from maybe a centimeter extra space on the lower legs) in back.

Advantages: Good fit, good construction, good colors, relatively prompt delivery in a trying time.

Disadvantages: protective flap is made of .4mm latex, repair patch is same thinner latex, some pattern marks on the inside (not so much a problem due to not being a reversible suit)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)