'English'
USD ($)
United States
  • Select language:
    English
    English
    Russian
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country:
LATEX CATFISH
 
Home :: Men :: Catsuits :: Masculine Leotard :: Customer feedback

Masculine Leotard

Masculine Leotard

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Sort by:
Customer feedback

6 results found
Show results 1 - 6
Colin
Apr 25, 2015
This was my first purchase from Latex Catfish. I had gloves added as an extra, which are probably slightly too big but subsequent conversations with LC appear to have sorted that out for future purchases.

Advantages: Great price and chlorinated, although I took a regular Medium size. Perhaps slightly short in the body for me, but otherwise perfect. Made to measure has been the way forward !


in the body

Disadvantages: I didn't realise that the behind would be more thong than fuller fitting around the bottom area. However, since buying some High Waisted Tights the problem is eliminated.









Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Philip J
Aug 5, 2015
5 stars! I ordered this in 0.25 latex. The fit is excellent.

Disadvantages: However, with 0.25 latex come some items: is is difficult to get the sleeves in the correct position, as the material is quite thin & doesn't have 'body'. The reason for getting the sleeves in the proper position is to avoid suction when moving your arm. Otherwise a VERY RUDE SOUND will be heard.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Mr. William Durling
Aug 15, 2017
I bought this in smokey black and it is very sexy. And it fits perfectly, like a second skin. Quality is flawless. Latex Catfish is the best!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dennis Lynn
Dec 10, 2017
My first order from Latex Catfish. I followed Colin's advice from his 2015 post and asked for a few alterations. T-shirt style neck and fuller rear seat, not thong type. I was delighted when the quote was returned with no increase in price! You may wish to consider a "pouch" style front, wish I had.

Advantages: Ordered in stand thickness and Dark Blue color. The color depth and brilliance are amazing, even unshined right out of the box! Latex seems to be of very good quality and the zippers have "guards" on them, very important. Made to measure IS the way to go when ordering.Communications via email are excellent.Customer service is excellent. They use boxes for shipment inside the DHL envelope; good thing my box was partially crushed in shipment but the garment arrived with NO DAMAGE!!!!

Disadvantages: The only one is that the garment was shipped quite late. Email with LC cleared this up for a future order; they offered a minor discount which they did not have to do. This is the kind of people and company LC is! In spite of late delivery I gave them all 5 stars.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mr. Jason Allen
Jul 1, 2018
This is my first purchase from LatexCatfish. I did a custom made on this to add legs to it to make it a catsuit. I received it today 6/30/18 and it is FANTASTIC. The customer support on the made to measure along with the modifications turned out great. The metallic black having the blue shimmer to it I am in love with this item!

Advantages: Great customer service,
Great made to measure services.
The help in making the alterations to this piece.
Soo happy the Metallic Black has that blue shimmer to it.


Disadvantages: OMG! NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Jason Allen
Jul 1, 2018
This is my first purchase from LatexCatfish. I did a custom made on this to add legs to it to make it a catsuit. I received it today 6/30/18 and it is FANTASTIC. The customer support on the made to measure along with the modifications turned out great. The metallic black having the blue shimmer to it I am in love with this item!

Disadvantages: It did not smell like normal latex, to me it had a "clover" smell to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)